This Scheme offers 10 scholarships each year to Tanzanian graduates to study for Masters of Science degrees in UK universities
A range of 30 taught courses relevant to the oil and gas sector are available at four UK universities; Aberdeen University, Heriot Watt University, Imperial College London and Robert Gordon University.

Master degree level subjects:
MSc. Oil & Gas Engineering, MSc. Safety & Reliability Engineering for Oil & Gas, MSc. Petroleum Engineering, MSc. Reservoir Engineering, MSc Geophysics, MSc. Advanced Mathematical Engineering, MSc. Civil Engineering & Construction Project Management, MSc. Construction Project Management, MSc. Logistics & Supply Chain Management with Shipping & Ports management, MSc. Concrete Structures, MSc. General Structural Engineering, MSc. Engineering Geology, MSc. System Engineering & Innovation, MSc Transport, MSc. Soil Mechanics, MSc. Analogue & Digital Integrated Circuit Design, MSc. Advanced Mechanical Engineering, MSc. Advanced Materials Science & Engineering, MSc. Advanced Chemical Engineering, MSc. Oil & Gas Engineering, MSc. Drilling & Well Engineering, MSc. Offshore Oil & Gas Engineering, MSc Instrumental Analytical sciences – Oilfield Chemical and MSc Construction Project Management.

Eligible Students:
Tanzanian Students

Application Deadline: 15 March 2016.

Apply Now:
Tags: 2016, December week 4 (iv),
Masters, MSc Postgraduate, Scholarship, Tanzania, Tanzania Newsletter, UK.

For More information click here